Management & Council

Victorian Clay Target Association Inc.
Committee of Management

State Council

Malcolm Dyson  - President
Brooke Davis  - Vice President
Jeff Bell  - Secretary/Treasurer


State Council Members

North East Zone
Russell Flemingham
Peter Beaman
Brendan Moroni

South West Zone
Andrew Smith
Gary Hayden
Malcolm Dyson

North West Zone
Ray Peatling
Garry Cassells
Les Kadziela

South East Zone
Steve Trembath
Lynne Curtis
Brooke Davis

VCTA State Rules Supervisors
Peter Beaman
Chris Brown

Victorian State Coaching Co-Ordinator
Gary Hayden

Victorian State Handicapper
Ray Peatling

Victorian Representatives to the ACTA
Lynne Curtis
Malcolm Dyson