Hall of Fame


Hall of Fame Logo

 2009 Inductees

Newton Thomas
Donald Mackintosh
Alf James
John Bryant

 2010 Inductees

Graham Willet
Robert (Bob) Buchan
Vin Ryan
Neil Berry

 2011 Inductees

Jim Shepherd
John Wittakers
Jack 'Calrossi' Sutherland

 2012 Inductees

Jack McGraith
Glenn Woodhatch

 2013 Inductees

Lynne Curtis
Ron Traill

 2014 Inductees

Alexander (Bill) Eagle
William Glenelg Downie

 2015 Inductees

Gill Farish
Roger Duthie
Terry Boucher

 2016 Inductees

Ian Hale
Russell Mark
Stephen Atkins

2017 Inductees

Brian Thomson
Larry Dimasi

2018 Inductees

Leigh Roberts
Steve Habermann

2019 Inductees

Malcolm Briggs
Glen Hayden
Gary Hayden

2020 Inductees

Paul Johnston