Club Programs and Calendar for 2018

Today's Date:


Programs and Calendar are PDF files.
A suitable PDF reader will be required to view or print the files.

Click Here to open Club's Shooting Programs.


2018 Shooting Calendar

The 2018 Calendar is a multi page PDF. Scroll through each page to review the
the shoots held each month.

CLICK HERE for Calendar

Other State Programs

Click here for WA Programs

Copyright© Victorian Clay Target Association Inc.